President- Chris Hatseras

Vice-President- Keith Hylek

Treasurer- Steve Bohn

Secretary- Marianne Dowdy

Sgt. at Arms- George Hylek


Members- Mr. Gus Anton, Mrs. Debra Batistatos, Mr. Tim Bires, Mr. Steve Bohn, Mrs. Marianne Dowdy, Mr. Lawrence Eleftheri, Mr. Loucas Eleftheri, Mr. Demitri Georgis, Mr. Chris Hatseras, Mr. Keith Hylek, Mr. George Hylek,  Mrs. Litsa Kostidis, Mrs. Joan Pamphilis, Mr. Chris Pavlou, Mrs. Jeanine Stath, Mr. Mike Zaharias

We thank our Council Members and offer them our every prayer for God's Wisdom and Strength as they offer their service to our St. Iakovos Parish Family.




Upcoming Services & Events

Thursday, September 17
Sunday, September 20
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, September 27
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, October 4
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, October 11
9:30 amDivine Liturgy
Sunday, October 18
9:30 amDivine Liturgy

View our complete calendar

 The Orthodox Marketplace - The official online store of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of America

 Share the Orthodox Christian Faith with an Iconogram